Silence

May 11, 2010

Just a note. It seems there’s a wordpress bug, sometimes things go all fucky and images from a slideshow will appear at the top of the page blocking the current post. It’s usually if I have more than one slideshow on a page. If you are encountering this, just reloading the page usually gets rid of it. I’ve tried different computers and different browsers and the one I seem to have the least difficulty with is Firefox. I usually use Camino as my reegular browser. Nuff said.

Leave a Reply

